Finding your inner peace 

Can’t stress enough how important it is to become aware of who you are and what makes you happy. I have been trough a rugh year. I’m not complaining people have it a lot worse than I have. At least I am in good health. My children are all well. I live well, with really good people around me. I am a happy spirit. I choose to see the world as a good place. Even though the past year has been one of the toughest in my life. 

But It still amazes me when I look around and see so many people being so miserable and unhappy. Angry without any reason, bitter with an bitter outlook on life and the future. Usually this relates to people who have absolutely nothing to be bitter about. And it strikes me that maybe somewhere along the way, they signed in for somethings they’re not happy about. And now they kind of blame the rest of their world for their mistake by being miserable. Even though they have the power to change them self. 

Do people give up so easy? And give in to what is given to them instead of focusing on what they can do to change their future? The choice is yours, why not make  it good. Start small, but do it if you feel you’re self complaining. This is you life use it wisely with respect. 

💕💕💕

my vision board

Leave a Reply

