Raches and pitty talk

Well, to put it mildly I am having an allergic reaction big time. Woke up at 1 am itching all over the body.looks like uneven mosquito bites everywhere. I look horrible, have absolutely no idea from where or what they have developed but they are there. 

Getting frustrated about my skin lately, it’s getting more sensitive as I get older. It might be a reaction from from the sun. Even my scalp is itching. 

As for the pitty talk! I just hope that all of you women and men out there are living your life and no one else’s. It’s important to listen in on yourself. My mom never did, she have followed  my dad in his career and dreams and now she is truly unhappy, lonely and misunderstood. It is soo sad, so sad! 

Take care

Leave a Reply

