Week 5 of the new me

Well vacation is a hard time to be consistent with exercise and staying really healthy. But as I mentioned before this is not just a physical jurney for me it is also a jurney to find my self in all this. I’m doing fine, and my purpose gets clearer for everyday and I am enjoying this even though it is extremely hard.  

I don’t have all the answers yet. I am getting there slowly and I am not going to rush anything. I’m just going to enjoy and embrace it! 
Strange garden, with Swans and graveyards stones 

Leave a Reply

