Looking your best from the inside out!

It start with our self image! are you looking your best? Are you comfortable in your own skin? Do you have issues that bothers you? Are you doing anything about it? Probably not because you are very much involved in a thing called life, which spins faster for everyday. . When I lost my job, I promised my self I would take care of my self, I would visit the gym, eat even healthier. Well, can´t say I did either of those thing, I kind of just continuing the same old path, even if I promised I would´t.

That is life, it passes by way to quickly sometimes. To make changes you need to see it as a promise to yourself that you have to keep. Think about it, every time you break the promise, you are letting yourself down. You are not being nice to yourself. To be able to love others you need to start loving your self. To be able to love your self you have to see what you have accomplished, and be proud of that. Do not compare yourself to other, compare if you must to your self and let´s make life bit better everyday.

We run through life without even thinking about it, how many times during the day are you actually present? Do you take the time to listen, enjoy and love yourself and your inner thoughts? Do your ever listen to yourself with a friendly voice? Taking care of you? -the day you start paying attention to you, and give yourself love and joy, you will see a difference. You will become happier and more beautiful from the inside out. My life journey have been going on for a couple of years now and I am getting a lot better at listening to my needs, and I feel more relaxed, smarter, more good looking than i have been for years, and I am loving it!

love yourself and keep your promise towards yourself, you are the most important thing in your life!

 

 

Leave a Reply

