Renovation of the soul 

As the bathroom takes a different form so does my soul. Slowly  for every brick they tear down I feel the same. So many thoughts are going throw my mind right now. Thoughts about what the future holds for me. 

And what path to choose. Some days I feel completely lost, trying to figure out what to do next. Other days are cristal clear, I have a mission, purpose and goal Sometimes I think we would do really well if we could renovated our soul. Give it some well deserved timeout, some really deep ground work followed by some nice outer layer work. 

3,5 weeks that is how long it will take to remake the bathroom, I recon it will take the same amount of days give my soul a makeover if not more. And I long for it big time. 


Leave a Reply

