The middleage dilemma 

You have reached a age where you finally comfterble in your soul, the age when things finally is getting better and better. The age when everything gets clear. You finally (hopefully) trust your abilities to trust your self and feel plane out good. It’s a time when you start blooming. This a time for you to reflex about life, friends and relationships. Hopefully you know where life is heading and you are happy! 

This is also a time when age starts to show its sign, mostly fysical. It’s a time when your body is starting to resist. I would have wanted to have the mindset and all that when I was in my late twenties, when I could run a Marathon and still be OK. 

But I truly love the person I am now, the only thing I would change if I could would go back in time and tell my younger self to trust and believe more in your self. And start to trust my self more! 

Loads of love

Leave a Reply

