Awaiting the summer breeze 

Surely we aren’t spoiled with summer weather in this part of the world. And when the sun shows up, everyone becomes crazy and want to take part of the sunshine. I am no worse than them, I crave the warmth and the light clothing together with a glas of wine. 

Tonight I am meeting up with my soulmate (female) and just enjoying life in all its misery. Listening to some good tunes and enjoying life. Since I have flat tire on my bike my sons bike will do. 

Somewhat small I manage to go through the best part of the city enjoying the best part of town. And just being able to be an grownup enjoying the company of other grownups. Just feeling alive and kicking. 

Love! Life is to short to worry 

Leave a Reply

