Loosing it!

Loosing one self!In late May I was called in to my boss room for what I thought was a quick chat. Less than an hour later my life had changed completely. After 14 years working on a carrear my position was no longer existing. 

How could that be? I keep telling My self it was the best thing that could ever happen but let’s face it, it was not. I have a hard time staying inspired and motivated. And for every NO I receive my inner light is slowly fading. 

To try to figure out what you want to do at my age is not really easy. I am going through a fase where I am slowly awakening my younger lost self. For years I have simply lost my self between 4 children and a marriage. Who am I? What do I want? How can I retake control without feeling so guilty? Or selfish?Just being me?

 

Leave a Reply

