Jobsearching my way to a perfect body

Well what can I say, I am looking for a job. A really good one, one that deserve me! That is the way I am approaching it. The job should find me and the company should be so happy to have me as one of their employees. I am manifesting here guys big time! 

And between all manifestations, CV, Cover letters, phone calls and interviews I need to get rid of this buildup frustration by going to the gym. Which I did today finally after one week of total absent. New goal is if I can not get that job, I might as well get a great body, right! 

So tabata was on the schedule and with a new outfit, I feel reborn (well almost). 

   

girls on the floor looks really good

 

Leave a Reply

