Living life at its fullest

Sometimes it just happens, in a blink of an eye things get crystal clear. You get one of these Aha moments. I’m truly struggling right now with not being where I want to be, I am traveling down a ruff path. 

I’m sure that I am where I suppose to be to be. Just that I need to stop and be able to choose my next step in life wisely. I know and I appreciate it. I try to stay positive, but I am only human and it cathes me sometimes and I fall through. I feel lost and long for some sort of guidance. I feel that life is testing me. But then I realize that this is where I am suppose to be. And I should be so greatful  for all the wonderful things I have been blessed  with,  and that I just need to relax and welcome the doubts and wonders and trust that the universe will deliver. 

A new clearar day will come. 

Lots of love 💕

  

Leave a Reply

